#33 Day 30 (Muay Thai) Weigh in results!!!!!!! :)

Workout:

After pulling into my driveway and bringing in all of my luggage, it was go time.  The next couple of days will be a little packed with random things on my to-do list and I wanted to get in a quality workout today.  The drive from Indiana was only three hours and after I ate my lunch, I did the TapOut session, Muay Thai.  This was the second time that I had completed this session and I did it very well.  The first time seemed easy, learning the moves but this time, I knew the moves and could add a lot of force.  The additional force added made the session more difficult but a good challenge.  I definitely got my adrenaline rushing and sweated like a sauna.  After the TapOut session, I went to the gym and did arms and ab exercises.  Doing pull ups and bench pressing were difficult since I have had a long break from them.  But I loved adding sporadic TapOut exercises throughout my workout, I was doing exercises that nobody does in my gym.  I felt refreshed and strong, ending with speed skaters on the stair master.

Benchmark weight: 140.1 lbs.

End of 5th week weigh in: 135.9 lbs.

Total lost: 4.1 lbs.

Target weight: 130 lbs

Diet:

4 eggs ( 2 whole, 2 white), slice of turkey breast, salsa

10 almonds

2 Banana

2 Protein shakes

Avocado salad

2 servings of black beans

Sweet potatoes

Chicken breast

Broccoli

Carrots

2 pieces of 90% Cocoa

I work hard for what I want.

I deserve to get it.

Machines don’t feel pain.

Diana

 

 

One response to “#33 Day 30 (Muay Thai) Weigh in results!!!!!!! :)

Leave a comment